Cove Football & Social Club

The Home of Cove FC Seniors & Cove Youth FC
NEXT FRIENDLY FIXTURE

Sat 7th Jul 3:00pm

Cove FC First XI v Winchester City

CFC News


World Cup
Watch the World Cup Here!
Spaces for Season 2018-2019
Some of our teams have spaces for next season, contact the team coach for details.
First Team Manager Announcement


Clubhouse Opening Times
All Welcome
Sunday 24th June
World Cup England v Panama
1-6
Thursday 28th June
World Cup England v Belgium
7-11
Saturday 30th June
Clubhouse Open to All
12-7
Thursday 5th July
Clubhouse Open to All
6-11
Saturday 7th July
Clubhouse Open to All
12-7
Thursday 12th July
Clubhouse Open to All
6-11
Thursday 19th July
Clubhouse Open to All
6-11
Saturday 21st July
Clubhouse Open to All
12-7
Thursday 26th July
Clubhouse Open to All
6-11
Saturday 28th July
Clubhouse Open to All
12-7
Thursday 2nd August
Clubhouse Open to All
6-11
Saturday 4th August
Clubhouse Open to All
12-7
Thursday 9th August
Clubhouse Open to All
6-11
Saturday 11th August
Clubhouse Open to All
12-7
Thursday 16th August
Clubhouse Open to All
6-11
Saturday 18th August
Clubhouse Open to All
12-7
Thursday 23rd August
Clubhouse Open to All
6-11
Saturday 25th August
Clubhouse Open to All
12-7
Thursday 30th August
Clubhouse Open to All
6-11
Saturday 1st September
Clubhouse Open to All
12-7