CFC News


Mini Strikers 10-11am every Sunday. All 4-7 year olds welcome
Hire our clubhouse!
Quiz Night Saturday 9th Feb


Clubhouse Opening Times
All Welcome
Tuesday 18:30-23:00
Thursday 18:30-23:00
Saturday 08:30-19:00

Cove Football & Social Club

The Home of Cove FC Seniors & Cove Youth FC

Confirmed Fixtures

KO for away games will be confirmed by the home team and advised by your coach

Saturday 19th January
U07 CougarsHartley Wintney Junior FC Falcons U7AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
U07 PumasBourne Blades Hawks U7AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
U08 PanthersBadshot Lea Youth And Colts Hawks U8HOMEMUGA (1)9:00amLEAGUE
U08 TigersChurt Juniors Football Club Pumas U8AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
U09 JaguarsBourne Blades Badgers U9AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
U09 LionsFarnborough Youth FC Vulcans Blues U9AWAY10:45amLEAGUE
U10 CaracalsRushmoor Saints FC Tigers U10HOMEMUGA (full)10:00amLEAGUE
U10 CougarsCamberley Town Youth Raptors U10AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
U10 LeopardsFarnham Town Youth FC Eagles U10HOMEMUGA (full)11:00amLEAGUE
U10 TigersBadshot Lea Youth And Colts Avengers U10AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
U11 JaguarsAFC Fleet Cobras U11HOMERectory Road9:00amLEAGUE
U11 PumasFarnborough Youth FC Jets Blues U11HOMERectory Road10:15amLEAGUE
U12 LeopardsCamberley Town Youth Rooks U12HOMERectory Road11:30amLEAGUE
U12 LionsShoot FC Lions U12AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
U12 TigersBeacon Hill Juniors FC Falcons U12AWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
U13 TigersAlton FC Hurricanes U13HOMEOak Farm9:30amLEAGUE
U14 LionsFleet Spurs Youth FC Panthers U14HOMEOak Farm11:00amLEAGUE
U14 UnitedBourne Blades Badgers U14AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
XI First TeamEversley & CaliforniaAWAY3:00pmLEAGUE
Sunday 20th January
U14 YouthCarshalton Reds U14HOMESamuel Cody12:30pmLEAGUE
U17-U18 UnitedCamberley Town Youth U17AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
Monday 21st January
U18 YouthFleet SpursAWAYKO TBALEAGUE
Thursday 24th January
Saturday 26th January
U13 TigersTadley Calleva Youth FC Titans U13AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
U14 LionsJunior Shots Reds U14HOMEKO TBALEAGUE
U14 UnitedHook United Youth FC Blues U14AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
U15 YouthFarnham Town Youth FC Golds U15HOMEKO TBALEAGUE
XI First TeamSheerwaterHOME3:00pmLEAGUE
Sunday 27th January
U17-U18 UnitedHartley Wintney Junior FC Youth U18AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
Thursday 31st January
U18 YouthFleet Town Colts Youth FC Rangers U10HOMEKO TBALEAGUE
Saturday 2nd February
U15 YouthFleet Spurs Youth FC Barca U15AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
XI First TeamChessington & Hook UnitedAWAY3:00pmLEAGUE
Sunday 3rd February
U17-U18 UnitedLiss Athletic FC Firebolts YouthHOMEKO TBALEAGUE
Tuesday 5th February
XI First TeamFleet Spurs Youth FC Harriers U11AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
Wednesday 6th February
U18 YouthGuildford City Youth U15AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
Saturday 9th February
U15 YouthHart Youth FC Sharks U15HOMEKO TBALEAGUE
XI First TeamKensington BoroughHOME3:00pmCUP
Saturday 16th February
U13 TigersDeepcut Community FC U13HOMEKO TBALEAGUE
XI First TeamDorking Wanderers ReservesAWAY3:00pmLEAGUE
Saturday 23rd February
U13 TigersFarnham Town Youth FC Buccaneers U13AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
U15 YouthFleet Spurs Youth FC Barca U15HOMEKO TBALEAGUE
XI First TeamGodalming TownAWAY3:00pmLEAGUE
Saturday 2nd March
XI First TeamBritish AirwaysHOME3:00pmLEAGUE
Saturday 9th March
U13 TigersHartley Wintney Junior FC Falcons U13HOMEOak FarmKO TBALEAGUE
U15 YouthHart Youth FC Sharks U15AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
XI First TeamAC LondonHOME3:00pmLEAGUE
Saturday 16th March
U13 TigersFarnham Town Youth FC Knights U13AWAYKO TBALEAGUE
U15 YouthSouth Reading FC Royals U15HOMEKO TBALEAGUE
XI First TeamBagshotAWAY3:00pmLEAGUE
Saturday 23rd March
U13 TigersLiss Athletic FC Panthers U13HOMEOak FarmKO TBALEAGUE
XI First TeamAsh UnitedAWAY3:00pmLEAGUE
Wednesday 27th March
XI First TeamFC Deportivo GaliciaAWAY7:45pmLEAGUE
Saturday 6th April
XI First TeamEversley & CaliforniaHOMEMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE
Saturday 13th April
XI First TeamTooting BecAWAY3:00pmLEAGUE
Saturday 20th April
XI First TeamFarnham TownHOMEMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE