CFC News




Clubhouse Opening Times
All Welcome
Sat 3rd Nov 8am - 7pm
Sat 10th Nov 9am - 8pm
Sat 17th Nov 1pm - 8pm
Sat 24th Nov 9am - 8pm
Sat 1st Dec 9am - 8pm
Sat 8th Dec 9am - 8pm
Sat 15th Dec 9am - 8pm
Sat 22nd Dec 9am - 8pm
Sat 29th Dec 9am - 8pm

Cove Football & Social Club

The Home of Cove FC Seniors & Cove Youth FC

Confirmed Fixtures

KO for away games will be confirmed by the home team and advised by your coach

Thursday 18th October
U18 YouthFleet SpursHOME -----KO TBALEAGUE
Saturday 20th October
U07 PumasFarnham Town Youth FC Lions U7AWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
U08 PanthersRushmoor Community Youth FC Raiders U8AWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
U09 LionsCrookham Rovers FC Tomcats U9AWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
U10 CougarsAsh Community FC U10AWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
U10 LeopardsHartley Wintney Junior FC Falcons U10AWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
U11 JaguarsBeacon Hill Juniors FC Hawks U11AWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
U12 LeopardsHart Youth FC Cheetahs U12AWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
U15 YouthFleet Spurs Youth FC Barca U15AWAY -----KO TBACUP
U10 TigersHeadley Youth FC Eagles U10HOMEMUGA (full)9:00amLEAGUE
U12 LionsHook United Youth FC Whites U12HOMESt Bernadettes9:30amCUP
U09 JaguarsChurt Juniors Football Club Hawks U9HOMEMUGA (full)10:00amLEAGUE
U13 TigersTadley Calleva Youth FC Titans U13HOMEOak Farm10:00amLEAGUE
U10 CaracalsHartley Wintney Junior FC Hawks U10HOMEMUGA (full)11:00amLEAGUE
U12 TigersChurt Juniors Football Club Tornados U12HOMESt Bernadettes11:00amLEAGUE
U07 CougarsAsh Community FC U7HOMEMUGA (1)12:00pmLEAGUE
U08 TigersAsh Community FC U8HOMEMUGA (2)12:00pmLEAGUE
XI First TeamTooting BecHOMEMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE
Sunday 21st October
Tuesday 23rd October
U18 YouthKnaphill U18AWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
Thursday 25th October
U18 YouthGuildford City U18HOME -----KO TBALEAGUE
Saturday 27th October
U11 JaguarsWorting Youth FC Youth U11HOMEOak FarmKO TBALEAGUE
U11 PumasHeadley Youth FC Panthers U11AWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
U13 TigersDeepcut Community FC U13AWAY -----9:30amLEAGUE
XI First TeamGodalming TownHOMEMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE
Sunday 28th October
U17-U18 UnitedHart Youth FC Hurricanes U18HOME -----KO TBALEAGUE
Monday 29th October
U18 YouthFleet TownAWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
Saturday 3rd November
U11 PumasRushmoor Saints FC Tigers U11HOMEOak FarmKO TBALEAGUE
U13 TigersCurley Park Rangers FC Vulcans U13HOME -----KO TBALEAGUE
U14 LionsMilford Pumas Youth FC Atletico U14HOME -----KO TBALEAGUE
XI First TeamSheerwaterAWAY -----3:00pmLEAGUE
Sunday 4th November
U17-U18 UnitedHartley Wintney Junior FC Youth U18AWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
Thursday 8th November
U18 YouthFleet TownHOME -----KO TBALEAGUE
Saturday 10th November
U11 PumasSherborne St John FC Sharks U11AWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
U12 LeopardsCamberley Town Youth Rooks U12AWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
U12 LionsMytchett Athletic FC Eagles U12HOME -----KO TBALEAGUE
U13 TigersFarnham Town Youth FC Buccaneers U13HOMEOak FarmKO TBALEAGUE
U14 UnitedHook United Youth FC Blues U14HOME -----KO TBALEAGUE
XI First TeamBagshotHOMEMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE
Sunday 11th November
U17-U18 UnitedLiss Athletic FC Firebolts U17AWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
Wednesday 14th November
U18 YouthGuildford City Youth U15AWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
Saturday 17th November
U12 TigersBeacon Hill Juniors FC Falcons U12HOME -----KO TBALEAGUE
U13 TigersHartley Wintney Junior FC Falcons U13AWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
XI First TeamBedfont & FelthamAWAY -----3:00pmLEAGUE
Sunday 18th November
U17-U18 UnitedMilford Pumas Youth FC Rapid YouthHOME -----KO TBALEAGUE
Thursday 22nd November
U18 YouthKnaphill U18HOME -----KO TBALEAGUE
Saturday 24th November
U13 TigersFarnham Town Youth FC Knights U13HOMEOak FarmKO TBALEAGUE
XI First TeamFC Deportivo GaliciaHOMEMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE
Tuesday 27th November
U18 YouthAlton FC Giants U10AWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
Saturday 1st December
XI First TeamFleet SpursAWAY -----3:00pmLEAGUE
Tuesday 4th December
U18 YouthAsh UnitedAWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
Saturday 8th December
U13 TigersLiss Athletic FC Panthers U13AWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
Thursday 13th December
U18 YouthCamberley Town Youth Raiders U10AWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
Saturday 15th December
U13 TigersPetersfield Town Juniors Typhoons U13AWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
XI First TeamFarnham TownAWAY -----3:00pmLEAGUE
Saturday 22nd December
XI First TeamFrimley GreenHOMEMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE
Saturday 29th December
XI First TeamSandhurst TownAWAYMain Pitch3:00pmCUP
Saturday 5th January
U13 TigersCamberley Boys FC U13HOMEOak FarmKO TBALEAGUE
XI First TeamEpsom & EwellHOMEMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE
Thursday 10th January
U18 YouthWestfield U18HOME -----KO TBALEAGUE
Saturday 12th January
U13 TigersBourne Blades Foxes U13AWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
XI First TeamFleet SpursHOMEMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE
Saturday 19th January
U13 TigersAlton FC Hurricanes U13HOMEOak FarmKO TBALEAGUE
XI First TeamEversley & CaliforniaAWAY -----3:00pmLEAGUE
Monday 21st January
U18 YouthFleet SpursAWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
Saturday 26th January
U13 TigersTadley Calleva Youth FC Titans U13AWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
XI First TeamSheerwaterHOME -----3:00pmLEAGUE
Saturday 2nd February
XI First TeamChessington & Hook UnitedAWAY -----3:00pmLEAGUE
Saturday 9th February
XI First TeamKensington BoroughHOME -----3:00pmCUP
Saturday 16th February
U13 TigersDeepcut Community FC U13HOME -----KO TBALEAGUE
XI First TeamDorking Wanderers ReservesAWAY -----3:00pmLEAGUE
Saturday 23rd February
U13 TigersFarnham Town Youth FC Buccaneers U13AWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
XI First TeamGodalming TownAWAY -----3:00pmLEAGUE
Saturday 2nd March
XI First TeamBritish AirwaysHOME -----3:00pmLEAGUE
Saturday 9th March
U13 TigersHartley Wintney Junior FC Falcons U13HOMEOak FarmKO TBALEAGUE
XI First TeamAC LondonHOME -----3:00pmLEAGUE
Saturday 16th March
U13 TigersFarnham Town Youth FC Knights U13AWAY -----KO TBALEAGUE
XI First TeamBagshotAWAY -----3:00pmLEAGUE
Saturday 23rd March
U13 TigersLiss Athletic FC Panthers U13HOMEOak FarmKO TBALEAGUE
XI First TeamAsh UnitedAWAY -----3:00pmLEAGUE
Wednesday 27th March
XI First TeamFC Deportivo GaliciaAWAY -----7:45pmLEAGUE
Saturday 6th April
XI First TeamEversley & CaliforniaHOMEMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE
Saturday 13th April
XI First TeamTooting BecAWAY -----3:00pmLEAGUE
Saturday 20th April
XI First TeamFarnham TownHOMEMain Pitch3:00pmLEAGUE