Cove Football & Social Club

The Home of Cove FC Seniors & Cove Youth FC

Cove FC Fixtures

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 23rd Nov 3:00pm

Jersey Bulls fc
v
Cove FC XI First Team

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 30th Nov 3:00pm

Cove FC XI First Team
v
Tooting Bec FC

AWAY

CANCELLED

Tue 3rd Dec 7:45pm

Bedfont & Feltham
v
Cove FC XI First Team

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 7th Dec 3:00pm

Godalming Town FC
v
Cove FC XI First Team

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 14th Dec 3:00pm

Cove FC XI First Team
v
Fleet Spurs FC

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 21st Dec 3:00pm

Kensington and Ealing Borough FC
v
Cove FC XI First Team

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 28th Dec 3:00pm

Cove FC XI First Team
v
Sandhurst Town FC

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 4th Jan 3:00pm

Cove FC XI First Team
v
Jersey Bulls fc

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 11th Jan 3:00pm

Walton and Hersham FC
v
Cove FC XI First Team

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 18th Jan 3:00pm

Cove FC XI First Team
v
Bedfont & Feltham

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 25th Jan 3:00pm

Epsom and Ewell FC
v
Cove FC XI First Team

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 1st Feb 3:00pm

Westside FC
v
Cove FC XI First Team

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 8th Feb 3:00pm

Cove FC XI First Team
v
Godalming Town FC

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 15th Feb 3:00pm

Cove FC XI First Team
v
British Airways FC

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 22nd Feb 3:00pm

Bagshot FC
v
Cove FC XI First Team

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 29th Feb 3:00pm

Eversley & California FC
v
Cove FC XI First Team

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 7th Mar 3:00pm

Cove FC XI First Team
v
FC Deportivo Galicia

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 21st Mar 3:00pm

Fleet Spurs FC
v
Cove FC XI First Team

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 28th Mar 3:00pm

Cove FC XI First Team
v
Chessington & Hook United

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 4th Apr 3:00pm

AFC Hayes
v
Cove FC XI First Team

Cove Youth FC Fixtures

HOME

LEAGUE

Thu 21st Nov KO TBA

Cove Youth FC U18 ACYL
v
Farnham Town FC U18

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 23rd Nov KO TBA

Badshot Lea FC Avengers U11
v
Cove Youth FC U11 Tigers

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 23rd Nov 9:00am

Cove Youth FC U11 Panthers
v
Badshot Lea FC Kings U11

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 23rd Nov KO TBA

Badshot Lea Youth And Colts FC Hawks U09
v
Cove Youth FC U09 Leopards

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 23rd Nov KO TBA

Badshot Lea Youth And Colts FC Ninjas U15
v
Cove Youth FC U15 United

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 23rd Nov 10:30am

Cove Youth FC U13 Tigers
v
Cranleigh Youth FC U13

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 23rd Nov KO TBA

Curley Park Rangers FC Tigers U10
v
Cove Youth FC U10 Jaguars

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 23rd Nov KO TBA

Fleet Spurs FC Sharks U08
v
Cove Youth FC U08 Cougars

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 23rd Nov 9:00am

Cove Youth FC U08 Pumas
v
Fleet Town Colts Youth FC Ninjas U08

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 23rd Nov 10:00am

Cove Youth FC U09 Tigers
v
Fleet Town Colts Youth FC Cubs U09

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 23rd Nov KO TBA

Frimley Green Falcons U11
v
Cove Youth FC U11 Leopards

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 23rd Nov 9:00am

Cove Youth FC U13 Leopards
v
Hart Youth FC Cougars U13

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 23rd Nov KO TBA

Liphook United Youth FC Pumas U10
v
Cove Youth FC U10 Tigers

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sat 23rd Nov KO TBA

Mytchett Athletic FC Ospreys U12
v
Cove Youth FC U12 Jaguars

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 23rd Nov 10:15am

Cove Youth FC U11 Cougars
v
Petersfield Town FC Gladiators U11

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 23rd Nov 11:30am

Cove Youth FC U12 Pumas
v
Rushmoor Saints FC Tigers U12

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 23rd Nov 11:00am

Cove Youth FC U10 Lions
v
S.C.L. FC Reds U10

HOME

LEAGUE

Sat 23rd Nov 12:00pm

Cove Youth FC U15 Rangers
v
Tadley Calleva Youth FC Titans U15

AWAY

LEAGUE

Sun 24th Nov KO TBA

Esher FC Wizard Whites U15
v
Cove Youth FC U15 Youth

AWAY

LEAGUE

Mon 25th Nov KO TBA

Fleet Spurs FC U18
v
Cove Youth FC U18 ACYL

CFC News



Support your Club!

Play for Cove Youth FC
SSE Wildcats Girls 5-11
Mini Strikers - 4-7 year olds
Hire our clubhouse!


Clubhouse Opening Times
All Welcome
Monday 18:00-23:00
Tuesday 18:00-23:00 Match Days
Thursday 18:00-23:00
Friday 18:00-23:00 Event Nights
Saturday 08:00-19:00
Sunday 09:00-14:00